Contact Us

Business Office  Address:

2212 272nd Street.

Ocean Park, WA 98640

Mailing Address:

PO Box 618

Ocean Park, WA 98640

Phone Number                   (360) 665-4144

Fax Number                       (360) 665-4641

General Manger:

William “Bill” Neal            bneal@northbeachwater.com

Office Manager:

Jack McCarty                     officemanager@northbeachwater.com

Billing Clerk:

Deverie Gorham                customerservice@northbeachwater.com

Field Supervisor:

Bob Hunt                             rhunt@northbeachwater.com

Treatment Plant Operator:

Dennis Schweizer               dschweizer@northbeachwater.com

 

North Beach Water District Commissioners:

Position 1:

Brian Sheldon                   bsheldon@northbeachwater.com

Position 2:

Gwen Brake                      gbrake@northbeachwater.com

Position 3:

Glenn Ripley                     gripley@northbeachwater.com